Trojan Booster Club

Sample Image Slide

The Trojan Booster Club is an organization within the TVS Parents’ Club for the support of all Trinity Valley School athletes in grades K-12. The purpose of the Trojan Booster Club is to support and promote all of the athletic and physical-education programs at Trinity Valley and to develop a sense of school spirit and tradition. Trinity Valley is the fifth-smallest school out of the 16 schools belonging to the Southwest Preparatory Conference (SPC), yet we field more than 60 boys’ and girls’ teams at the middle- and high-school levels. We are all proud of the successes that our student athletes will experience. Our athletes succeed because of the incredible support they receive from the entire TVS family - parents, grandparents, alumni, alumni parents, and friends.

Recently-Funded Projects

  • $250,000 pledge to the North Field Concession Stand
  • New refrigerator for Stadium Concession Stand
  • Warm-up suits for Track & Field
  • T-Shirts for entire Lower School for Field Day
  • Popsicles for Field Day
  • Host annual Fall and Winter Cookout with free food and drinks for all families
  • Fund the Varsity Athletic Banquet each May
  • Generator for Trojan Spirit Trailer
North Field Concession Stand
Lower School Field Day T-Shirts
Generator for the Trojan Spirit Trailer
The Trailer Girls!
Selling Booster Club Memberships at the Back-to-School Fair
Trojan Spirit Trailer Merchandise
Fall Cookout
Athletics Banquet Honoring our Athletes
Athletics Banquet Honoring our Athletes
Lower School Field Day
Lower School Field Day

2019-2020 BOOSTER CLUB

President: Kirk Jefferies
Vice President/President-Elect: Ben Hoskins
Secretary/Treasurer: Adrianne Deem
President Ex-Officio: Christy Peveto
Athletic Director (Faculty Liaison): Shon Hardy

Boys' Student Representative: Hayden Ullmann
Girls' Student Representative: Harper Dunne
Lower School Membership Representatives: Brandi Wubbena & Markus Kypreos
Middle School Membership Representatives: Jennifer McAlister & Kellie Lea
Upper School Membership Representatives: Amy and Chris Buchanan
Communications Committee Chair: Paige Bacon
Events Chair: Melissa Hoskins
Clay Shoot: Max Masterson, Chris Kenney, & Ken Kimbrough
Concessions Chair: Kerensa Naghshbandi
Merchandise Chairs: Allison McKnight, Jana Brooks, and Stacie Goldman
Field Day Representatives: Lea Thomas & Nichole Shipman