2019-2020 TVS Athletics Awards Announced
2019-2020 TVS Athletics Awards Announced

The winners of the 2019-2020 athletic awards were announced last Friday, May 8:

The Melanie Rosen Fan of the Year Award
Kirk and Ann Jefferies

The Dennis Fleming Award
Ian Craig

The Jan Butner Memorial Award
Paige Bekish
Jackson Maples

Dr. Bill Neil Sportsmanship Award
Taylor Henry and George Jefferies

The Jack Remualdo Award
David Fauber

The Madhu Saty Outstanding Senior Student Athlete Award
Harper Dunne
Hayden Ullmann

Congratulations to all who were honored!